Your HELP is much appreciated ! Please kindly take part in my master thesis survey about how YOU think Fairphone influences consumers. Thanks a lot!

Dear Fairphone-Community,

My name is Qiong, and I am a master student in Delft University of Technology. I am doing my graduation project about corporate sustainability leadership on material management in electronic industry and I am taking Fairphone as a case study. The aim of this questionnaire is to get an idea on how YOU as a consumer perceive Fairphone in leading material sustainability transition in electronic industry and how YOU think Fairphone influences consumers.

Here is the link of my survey: https://qiong1.typeform.com/to/tpz00P
The survey contains 45 multiple-choice questions. If you do not know one question, you can skip it and go to the next question. Thus you can answer the questions that you know

If you have any suggestion about the questionnaire, please kindly reply under this post or contact me via email: Q.Chen-4@student.tudelft.nl

Thank you very much!!! Wish you all have a great day!:grinning:

Best regards,

Qiong

1 Like

I am not a survey or statistics expert, but wouldnt you actually be able to make use of two addtl answers at least, allowing the user to tell you “i dont know” and “i dont care” to your questions? would give be better options to some of your questions. or would it even be more precise for the statistics? good luck with your thesis. cheers.

1 Like

There is only one correct answer: The one that contains “fair”. :wink:

Hello abittner, thanks very much for your advice. I followed a methodology to create this questionnaire. But I will consider your suggestion into the discussion part of the results. I think it is a good point for me to clarify in the thesis. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hello Stefan, thanks to participate in my survey. Wish you have a nice weekend!:grin:

I agree with @abittner. There were a few questions I didn’t understand, so I answered “C sometimes”.