Questionnaire for your green expectations of Fairphone supply chain and the corresponding rejection rate

Hey, FairPhone supporters, I am a master student whos is doing research about consumer greenness expectations towards Fairphone supply chain processes, namely, raw material purchasing, manufacturing, warehousing, and transporting; Apart from your greenness expectations researching, I would like to investigate your rejection rate, especially, when you realize one of the Fairphone supply chains processes greenness below your expectations.

Hereby, you can reach the questionnaire link. If you have any questions, I am willing to answer them.
https://qfreeaccountssjc1.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_1AIexB0gQvpqYS1

Really appreciate your contribution
Best Regards
Xiang

1 Like

You wouldn’t be the first to ask people here to fill in their questionnaire, so I’d say go ahead.

You may want to consider if you want to post the link to it openly, or if you want people to respond in this thread with a confirmation that they want to take the survey so you can DM them a link.

3 Likes

Thank you for your positive feedback. I edited my post and shared the link openly.

1 Like

I suggest you to edit the title then, for it to explain clearly to anyone interested what your questionnaire is. “Proposal for questionnaire” is a bit strange and misleading now that it’s not really a proposal anymore.

2 Likes

I’m not sure it’s good to write

According to Techradar (A website especially provides technology information) review, FairPhone has a bad camera performance, furthermore, the internal Android operating system cannot be upgraded to the newest version (The OS only can be upgraded to Android 9 maximum)

in the introduction of your questionnaire although it’s just repeating a website’s review, because

• FP3 is already running Android 9 (so “can be upgraded to” gives imho no sense)
  • I assume there will be an upgrade for FP3 to Android 10 in the future.
3 Likes