Since a few days I’m using Lineage 17.1 happily.
I just installed my first update flawlessly.
Now I wanted to reboot to recovery which is TWRP.
But the Lineage Bootloader started instead. After choosing “Reboot to revovery” or something similar my FP3+ started the Lineage Bootloader/Recovery again.
Does Lineage remove TWRP?
I want to keep TWRP to be able to restore backups.
Do I have to install TWRP again after each Lineage-Update?
Will this cause problems?
And another question:
The List of partitions of my FP3+ looks different to the partitions that I know from the FP2.
Which partitions do I have to backup in order to be safe?