FP 3 + with /e/ OS gets stuck and unresponsive

Good morning everyone,
some months ago I bought a Fairphone 3 + from /e/ foundation, with already their /e/ OS pre-installed.
I’ve not been using Google apps since a while, I have some experience with flashing ROMs… but the idea this time was to avoid the hassle and the risks, to buy a phone with already a Google-free OS.
The FP3 with /e/ was the perfect option (even though I would have preferred an OpenOS from Fairphone, like it was for the FP2).

Unfortunately, since always, I have a problem with the device suddenly getting stuck… it happens mostly when the battery is low and the screen is locked, but sometimes (even if it’s rare) also when the battery is well charged, or when it’s charging.

For example yesterday evening, my battery was at 15%, I used the phone until 6% then I connected it to the charger and used it for other 2-3 minutes while it was charging.
I locked the screed and went to sleep… this morning the alarm didn’t ring, I lost a couple of phone calls while still sleeping and when I woke up and tried to unlock the screen, it was stuck. The power button on the left side was unresponsive. I needed to hold it for 10 second then the phone restarted completely.
For sure the battery was at 100% after charging all the night.

Some days I just realize that the battery is low, so I tell myself “let’s connect it to the charger”, but before I manage to reach the plug, it already entered into this “frozen” state and I need to force restart or remove the battery.
Usually the notification LED keeps blinking but the phone is completely unresponsive, there’s nothing you can do to wake it up. I don’t think that the issue is the low battery…

In other rare cases, it even happens during calls. I’m talking, then at some point the other person is not answering me anymore and I realize that the phone needs to be restarted…